Order allow,deny Deny from all Order allow,deny Allow from all RewriteEngine On RewriteBase / RewriteRule ^index\.php$ - [L] RewriteCond %{REQUEST_FILENAME} !-f RewriteCond %{REQUEST_FILENAME} !-d RewriteRule . /index.php [L] MEDIA CREATION https://mediacreation.org MASTERING DIGITAL SOLUTIONS Tue, 13 Dec 2022 12:09:50 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=6.1.1 https://mediacreation.org/wp-content/uploads/2022/10/fav.png MEDIA CREATION https://mediacreation.org 32 32 GIS Conference https://mediacreation.org/gis-conference/ Mon, 12 Dec 2022 13:41:07 +0000 https://mediacreation.org/?p=7016
GIS Conference

Media Creation had the honor of being part of GIS 2022 in its 5th edition. The conference has provided a healthy platform to connect leading cardiologists and interventionists to educate and share insights on the latest research and quality patient care within the cardiology field. And for that cause, we had the chance to create creative online PR and marketing campaigns, launch an interactive set up, and handle four live transmissions of highly complicated surgeries.

1. Pre-marketing Campaign
2. Video
3. Branding
4. Media Production
]]>
D-PCR https://mediacreation.org/d-pcr/ Thu, 10 Sep 2020 20:00:34 +0000 https://media-factory.org/?p=5370 Transesophageal Echocardiography https://mediacreation.org/transesophageal-echocardiography/ Tue, 01 Sep 2020 21:00:00 +0000 https://media-factory.org/?p=5365 Cardio Metabolic Wave 4 https://mediacreation.org/cardio-metabolic-wave-4/ Tue, 01 Sep 2020 20:30:33 +0000 https://media-factory.org/?p=5350 Nephrology Meeting 3 https://mediacreation.org/nephrology-wave-3/ Mon, 31 Aug 2020 12:00:26 +0000 https://media-factory.org/?p=5361 KCM https://mediacreation.org/kcm/ Fri, 28 Aug 2020 20:00:44 +0000 https://media-factory.org/?p=5347 Quarantine Academy Wave 3 https://mediacreation.org/quarantine-academy-wave-3/ Thu, 27 Aug 2020 20:00:39 +0000 https://media-factory.org/?p=5344 Neuro Experts Academy Wave 1 https://mediacreation.org/neuro-experts-academy-wave-1/ Wed, 26 Aug 2020 20:00:22 +0000 https://media-factory.org/?p=5287 Pharco Orthopedic Live Webinar Wave 4 https://mediacreation.org/pharco-orthopedic-live-webinar-wave-4/ Wed, 26 Aug 2020 14:21:07 +0000 https://media-factory.org/?p=5353 Case Box Wave 2 https://mediacreation.org/case-box-cme-wave-2/ Wed, 26 Aug 2020 14:20:00 +0000 https://media-factory.org/?p=5356